♥ Poem by Nettan ♥

(Den här dikten skrev jag inte utifrån en verklig händelse.)





I hurt myself by hurting you.
I wish I could change your mind.
That you would find your way back to me.
Without you I do not think I can live.
I feel emptiness without you in my life.
I want to be with you and to not stand alone.
I've been trying to move on
but I cannot seem to leave the love behind me.
Every song reminds me of what used to be
when you were in my life.
No matter what I do, you are always on my mind.
I just want to tell you again how sorry I am.
I never meant to let you down or hurt you in any way.
Please come back to me and stay forever.


Kommentarer
Postat av: ange

lägga till varandra på blogloviN?:)

2010-12-28 @ 19:24:20
URL: http://angelijnas.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0